Progress Report: DAT

Day After Thanksgiving

Let’s be honest – I almost didn’t step on the scale this morning. But, I know I’d hear about it if I didn’t post something here on Progress Report Friday, so here’s the damage: I’m up 2.9 to 271.9. I’d say a solid pound of that is a brick of Hawaiian sweet bread stuffing sitting in my stomach right now, along with plenty of pie and gravy (currently together, not consumed together… probably).

After a day-after-Thanksgiving (DAT) lunch for folks lucky enough to be in the office today, I’m back on the straight and narrow: keto, IF, and nary a carb in sight.

Have a fantastic holiday weekend, my friends!

Leave a Reply

