No, I’m not dead

Holy cow, where do I start? Since I last posted, life has pretty much been the same. I mean, apart from packing up my life and moving to Colorado, a new job… oh, and the bone infection in my foot. So yeah, pretty standard.

I weighed in at 268.5 pounds this morning, which, honestly, isn’t all that bad, considering the complete upheaval of my life and ensuing injury that has rendered me all but immobile. The recovery for the foot injury will take another 6 weeks or so, and then I’m heading straight to the mountains for a hike.

I haven’t been on keto for more than a few days at any given time, so I’d do well to be a bit more disciplined with that.

Any who, that’s the update I’ve got for today. More to come!

Leave a Reply

